Menu
Search term suggestions
Where do I do what?
Current issues / events
 

Building Authority

The Building Authority is subdivided into several subject areas. There are the subject areas of Civil engineering and Building cleaning. Additionally, the Municipal Works as well as the Department for Wastewater Treatment are part of the Building Authority. Consequently, the tasks of this authority are very diverse.

Subject area Civil engineering

Point of contact for

  • New construction, redevelopment and maintenance of roads
  • New construction and maintenance of wastewater treatment facilities
  • Permissions for property drainage systems
  • Fire department issues
  • Road and sewerage constructions

Mr. Merkel
Head of department
Phone  +49 (0) 9132 / 901-200
E-Mail merkel@herzogenaurach.de

Mrs. Stadter
Phone +49 (0) 9132 / 901-214
E-Mail stadter@herzogenaurach.de

Point of contact for 

  • Fire departments

Mr. Knitl
Phone +49 (0) 9132 / 901-202
E-Mail knitl@herzogenaurach.de


Point of contact for

  • road and path network

Mr. Himmler
Phone +49 (0) 9132 / 901-208
E-Mail himmler@herzogenaurach.de

Point of contact for

  • road and path network
  • drainage system for premises

Mr. Geinzer
Phone +49 (0) 9132 / 901-207
E-Mail johann.geinzer@herzogenaurach.de

Office and accountancy
Mrs. Schacher

Phone +49 (0) 9132 / 901-203
E-Mail schacher@herzogenaurach.de

Subject area Building management

Point of contact for

  • New construction, redevelopment and maintenance of municipal buildings, sports facilities and playgrounds
  • Management of municipal buildings and buildings rented by the town administration
  • Procurement of furniture, telephone systems, detergents, etc.
  • Assignment of municipal caretakers and cleaning staff

Mr. Pander
Head
Phone +49 (0) 9132 / 901-201
E-Mail pander@herzogenaurach.de

Mr. Geinzer
Phone +49 (0) 9132 / 901-205
E-Mail albert.geinzer@herzogenaurach.de

Mr. Falkner
Phone +49 (0) 9132 / 901-213
E-Mail falkner@herzogenaurach.de

Mr. Hable
Phone +49 (0) 9132 / 901-204
E-Mail hable@herzogenaurach.de

Mr. Müller
Phone +49 (0) 9132 / 901-212
E-Mail christian.mueller@herzogenaurach.de

cmueller@herzogenaurach.de
Office and accountancy
Mrs. Schwarz

Phone +49 (0) 9132 / 901-215
E-Mail schwarz@herzogenaurach.de

Point of contact for

  • Assignment and maintenance of municipal apartments and accommodations for homeless

Mrs. Benz
Phone +49 (0) 9132 / 901-211
E-Mail benz@herzogenaurach.de


Point of contact for

  • Occupancy management and letting of gymnasiums and sports facilities owner by the town or the administrative district

Mrs. Amrehn
Phone +49 (0) 9132 / 901-206
E-Mail amrehn@herzogenaurach.de

Contact

Town of Herzogenaurach
Building Authority

Marktplatz 11
91074 Herzogenaurach

Phone +49 (0) 9132 / 901-203
Fax +49 (0) 9132 / 901-209
E-Mail bauamt@herzogenaurach.de

Opening hours
Monday8.30 a.m. - 12.30 p.m.
Tuesday7.30 a.m. - 12.30 p.m. 
1.00 p.m. - 4.00 p.m.
Wednesday8.30 a.m. - 12.30 p.m.
Thursday8.30 a.m. - 12.30 p.m.
3.00 p.m. -  6.00 p.m. 
Friday8.30 a.m. - 12.30 p.m.