Menu
Search term suggestions
Where do I do what?
Current issues / events
 

Department for Planning and Ecology

The department for urban planning deals with the development of the town, as well as with its structures regarding its areas and buildings, traffic, landscape and society. Additionally, any issues regarding the protection of trees, nature and climate, as well as any aspects of urban development are part of the broad scope of tasks of the Department for Planning and Ecology.

Subject area Planning

Point of contact for

  • Issues regarding constructions (planning law, design, cultural heritage preservation)
  • Land development and land-use plans
  • Town development concepts, framework plans for urban development, and technical planning
  • Town development competitions, idea competitions, architecture competitions, etc.
  • Town redevelopment planning and promotion of urban development

Head of department 

Mrs. Wettstein
Phone
+49 (0) 9132 / 901-230
E-Mail wettstein@herzogenaurach.de

Building consultancy

Mrs. Strater
Phone
+49 (0) 9132 / 901-235
E-Mail strater@herzogenaurach.de

Mrs. Schüßler
Phone
+49 (0) 9132 / 901-237
E-Mail schuessler@herzogenaurach.de

Bicycle traffic

Mrs. Geinzer
Phone
+49 (0) 9132 / 901-234
E-Mail geinzere@herzogenaurach.de

Office

Mrs. Drexler
Phone
+49 (0) 9132 / 901-231
E-Mail drexler@herzogenaurach.de

Mr. Geier
Phone
+49 (0) 9132 / 901-233
E-Mail geier@herzogenaurach.de

Mrs. Studtrucker
Phone
+49 (0) 9132 / 901-236
E-Mail studtrucker@herzogenaurach.de

Subject area Environmental, nature and climate protection

Point of contact for

  • Environmental, nature and climate protection
  • Landscape conservation and compensation measures
  • Tree Preservation Order
  • Development of waters
  • Agenda 21
  • Energy transition concept
  • Central point of contact for eea® process
  • CO2 reduction program

Environmental and nature protection

Mrs. Preinl
Phone
+49 (0) 9132 / 901-232
E-Mail preinl@herzogenaurach.de

Climate protection

Mrs. Dr. Ramsbeck-Ullmann
Phone
+49 (0) 9132 / 901-246
E-Mail
ramsbeck-ullman@herzogenaurach.de

Office

Mrs. Kallert
Phone +49 (0) 9132 / 901-238
E-Mail kallert@herzogenaurach.de

Contact

Town of Herzogenaurach
Department for Planning and Ecology

Marktplatz 11
91074 Herzogenaurach

Phone +49 (0) 9132 / 901-230
Fax +49 (0) 9132 / 901-239
E-Mail planung@herzogenaurach.de

Subject area Planning 
Phone +49 (0) 9132 / 901-231

Subject area Environmental, nature and climate protection 
Phone
+49 (0) 9132 / 901-238

Opening hours
Monday8.30 a.m. - 12.30 p.m.
Tuesday7.30 a.m. - 12.30 p.m. 
1.00 p.m. - 4.00 p.m.
Wednesday8.30 a.m. - 12.30 p.m.
Thursday8.30 a.m. - 12.30 p.m.
3.00 p.m. -  6.00 p.m. 
Friday8.30 a.m. - 12.30 p.m.