Menu
Search term suggestions
Where do I do what?
Current issues / events
 

Department of Human Resources

The Department of Human Resources is the point of contact for any personnel issues of municipal employees, officials, trainees and temporary employees.

The diverse tasks of the Department of Human Resources, including personnel planning, personnel marketing, personnel procurement and management, personnel development, remuneration, and numerous other HR-related tasks, enable all (future) employees to participate in the activities of a moving town administration.

Point of contact for

  • personnel planning
  • personnel marketing
  • personnel procurement
  • personnel management
  • personal development
  • remuneration

Mrs. Scholze
Phone +49(0)9132 / 901 – 160
E-Mail scholze@herzogenaurach.de


Mrs. Winkelmann
Phone +49(0) 9132 / 901 – 162
E-Mail winkelmann@herzogenaurach.de


Mrs. Daube
Phone +49 (0)9132 / 901-163
E-Mail daube@herzogenaurach.de


Mrs. Erdlei
Phone +49 (0)9132 / 901-161
E-Mail erdlei@herzogenaurach.de


Mrs. Schnell
Phone +49 (0)9132 / 901-165
E-Mail schnell@herzogenaurach.de


Mrs. Wagner
Phone +49 (0)9132 / 901-161
E-Mail wagner@herzogenaurach.de

Contact

Town of Herzogenaurach
Department of Human Resources


Marktplatz 11
91074 Herzogenaurach

Phone +49 (0) 9132 / 901-160
Fax +49 (0) 9132 / 901-169
E-Mail personalamt@herzogenaurach.de

Opening hours
Monday8.30 a.m. - 12.30 p.m.
Tuesday7.30 a.m. - 12.30 p.m. 
1.00 p.m. - 4.00 p.m.
Wednesday8.30 a.m. - 12.30 p.m.
Thursday8.30 a.m. - 12.30 p.m.
3.00 p.m. -  6.00 p.m. 
Friday8.30 a.m. - 12.30 p.m.