Menu
Search term suggestions
Where do I do what?
Current issues / events
 

Municipal works

The Municipal Works personnel is responsible for keeping clean a total of 400 km of roads, ways and bike paths. The employees are contact persons for

  • the allocation / return and exchange of organic waste collection bins, application and checkout of refuse bins and paper collection bins
  • Administration of waste management for the administrative district
  • Lost bicyles
  • Allocation of the rental tableware service

Point of contact

Head of Municipal Works
Mr. Zinner
Phone +49 (0) 9132 / 901-300
E-Mail zinner@herzogenaurach.de 

Mr. Kreiner
Phone +49 (0) 9132 / 901-304
E-Mail kreiner@herzogenaurach.de   

Green area
Mr. Bayer
Phone +49 (0) 9132 / 901-303
E-Mail bayer@herzogenaurach.de

Material logistics, lost and found bicycles
Mr. Hussenether
Phone +49 (0) 9132 / 901-305
E-Mail hussenether@herzogenaurach.de

Municipal refuse, Allocation of the rental tableware service

Mrs. Dietz
Phone +49 (0) 9132 / 901-301
E-Mail dietz@herzogenaurach.de

Mrs. Stöckert
Phone
+49 (0) 9132 / 901-302
E-Mail stoeckert@herzogenaurach.de

Mrs. Nickisch
Phone +49 (0) 9132 / 901-306
E-Mail nickisch@herzogenaurach.de

Lost and found bicycles

The Municipal Works are responsible for the acceptance of lost and found bicycles, the collection and safekeeping thereof, the priority notice for the finder, the notification of the finder after expiration of the safekeeping period, etc.

Safekeeping of bicycles and mopeds €11.00

Legal issues regarding lost and found bicycles are still within the responsibility of the Municipal Public Order Office

Contact

Town of Herzogenaurach
Municipal works

Einsteinstraße 16
91074 Herzogenaurach

Phone +49 (0) 9132 / 901-301
E-Mail bauhof@herzogenaurach.de

Opening hours
Monday7.00 a.m. – 4.30 p.m.
Tuesday7.00 a.m. – 4.30 p.m.
Wednesday7.00 a.m. – 4.30 p.m.
Thursday7.00 a.m. – 4.30 p.m.
Friday7.00 a.m. – 12.00 noon