Menu
Search term suggestions
Where do I do what?
Current issues / events
 

Department for Planning and Ecology

The department for urban planning deals with the development of the town, as well as with its structures regarding its areas and buildings, traffic, landscape and society. Additionally, any issues regarding the protection of trees, nature and climate, as well as any aspects of urban development are part of the broad scope of tasks of the Department for Planning and Ecology.

Sachgebiet Planung

Ansprechpartner für

  • Baufragen (planungsrechtlich, gestalterisch, denkmalpflegerisch)
  • Flächennutzungs- und Bebauungspläne
  • Stadtentwicklungskonzepte, städtebaulichen Rahmenpläne und Fachplanungen
  • Städtebauliche Wettbewerbe, Ideenwettbewerbe, Architektenwettbewerbe etc.
  • Städtebauliche Sanierungsplanungen und Städtebauförderung

Amtsleiterin

Frau Wettstein
Telefon +49 (0) 9132 / 901-230
E-Mail wettstein@herzogenaurach.de

Bauberatung

Frau Strater
Telefon +49 (0) 9132 / 901-235
E-Mail strater@herzogenaurach.de

Frau Gergen
Telefon +49 (0) 9132 / 901-244
E-Mail gergen@herzogenaurach.de

Radverkehrsbeauftragte

Frau Geinzer
Telefon +49 (0) 9132 / 901-234
E-Mail radverkehr@herzogenaurach.de

Geschäftszimmer

Herr Auernhammer
Telefon +49 (0) 9132 / 901-237
E-Mail auernhammer@herzogenaurach.de

Frau Drexler
Telefon +49 (0) 9132 / 901-231
E-Mail drexler@herzogenaurach.de

Herr Geier
Telefon +49 (0) 9132 / 901-233
E-Mail geier@herzogenaurach.de

Frau Studtrucker
Telefon +49 (0) 9132 / 901-236
E-Mail studtrucker@herzogenaurach.de

Sachgebiet Umwelt-, Natur- und Klimaschutz

Ansprechpartner für

  • Umwelt-, Natur- und Klimaschutz
  • Landschaftspflege- und Ausgleichsmaßnahmen
  • Baumschutzverordnung
  • Gewässerentwicklung
  • Agenda 21
  • Energiewendekonzept
  • Zentraler Ansprechpartner des eea®-Prozesses
  • CO2-Minderungsprogramm

Umwelt und Naturschutz

Frau Preinl
Telefon +49 (0) 9132 / 901-232
E-Mail preinl@herzogenaurach.de

Klimaschutz

Frau Dr. Ramsbeck-Ullmann
Telefon
+49 (0) 9132 / 901-246
E-Mail
ullmann@herzogenaurach.de  

Geschäftszimmer

Frau Wotschadlo
Telefon
+49 (0) 9132 / 901-238
E-Mail
wotschadlo@herzogenaurach.de  

Contact

Town of Herzogenaurach
Department for Planning and Ecology

Wiesengrund 1
91074 Herzogenaurach

Phone +49 (0) 9132 / 901-230
Fax +49 (0) 9132 / 901-239
E-Mail planung@herzogenaurach.de

Subject area Planning 
Phone +49 (0) 9132 / 901-231

Subject area Environmental, nature and climate protection 
Phone
+49 (0) 9132 / 901-238

Opening hours
Monday 8.30 a.m. - 12.30 p.m.
Tuesday 7.30 a.m. - 12.30 p.m. 
1.30 p.m. - 4.00 p.m.
Wednesday 8.30 a.m. - 12.30 p.m.
Thursday 8.30 a.m. - 12.30 p.m.
3.00 p.m. -  6.00 p.m. 
Friday 8.30 a.m. - 12.30 p.m.