Menu
Search term suggestions
Where do I do what?
Current issues / events
 

Department for Town Marketing and Culture

The wide scope of tasks of the Department for Town Marketing and Culture includes the initiation, planning and successful implementation of marketing, tourism and cultural efforts for a moving town.

Additionally, the Department for Town Marketing and Culture is responsible for the contents and layout of the weekly published official journal as well as the Internet presence of Herzogenaurach.

 

Sachgebiet Stadtmarketing

Ansprechpartner für

  • Standortmarketing
  • Wirtschaftsförderung
  • Tourismus / Tourist Information
  • Veranstaltungen, Events und Messen
  • Diverse Kooperationen mit Gremien, Verbänden und Institutionen

Frau Jochmann
Telefon +49 (0) 9132 / 901-125
E-Mail jochmann@herzogenaurach.de

Frau Geier-Hildel
Telefon +49 (0) 9132 / 901-127
E-Mail geierhildel@herzogenaurach.de

Ansprechpartner für

  • Städtische Homepage
  • Veranstaltungskalender
  • Newsletter

Frau Fischer
Telefon +49 (0) 9132 / 901-126
E-Mail internet-redaktion@herzogenaurach.de

Ansprechpartner für

  • Baustellenkommunikation

Frau Ordosch
Telefon +49 (0) 9132 / 901-128
E-Mail ordosch@herzogenaurach.de

Sachgebiet Kultur

Ansprechpartner für

  • Kulturelle Veranstaltungen und Veranstaltungsreihen
  • Städtische Feste und Veranstaltungen
  • Ansprechpartner für Kulturschaffende

Herr Biehler
Telefon +49 (0) 9132 / 901-120
E-Mail biehler@herzogenaurach.de

Frau Pöltl
Telefon +49 (0) 9132 / 901-124
E-Mail poeltl@herzogenaurach.de

Frau Narriman
Telefon +49 (0 ) 9132 / 901-121
E-Mail narriman@herzogenaurach.de

Frau Tang
Telefon +49 (0 ) 9132 / 901-121
E-Mail tang@herzogenaurach.de

Ansprechpartner für

  • Amtsblatt

Frau Goltz
Telefon +49 (0) 9132 / 901-122
E-Mail amtsblatt@herzogenaurach.de

Contact

Town of Herzogenaurach
Department for Town Marketing and Culture

Wiesengrund 1
91074 Herzogenaurach

Phone +49 (0) 9132 / 901-127
Fax +49 (0) 9132 / 901-129
E-Mail stadtmarketing@herzogenaurach.de

Opening hours
Monday 8.30 a.m. - 12.30 p.m.
Tuesday 7.30 a.m. - 12.30 p.m. 
1.30 p.m. - 4.00 p.m.
Wednesday 8.30 a.m. - 12.30 p.m.
Thursday 8.30 a.m. - 12.30 p.m.
3.00 p.m. -  6.00 p.m. 
Friday 8.30 a.m. - 12.30 p.m.